Original Hymmnos Song (Irs Ieeya)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Original Hymmnos Song (Irs Ieeya)

Post by kazaki03 on 2010-10-12, 20:03

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=digC2jbD10w

As inspired by my idol (and our idol) Akiko Shikata, I've composed a song in Basic Hymmnos. Though I know some Ar Tonelico Hymmnos users may critic about the lyric composition, because I'm just starting to learn it. xD

I've been composing songs using FL Studio since 2007 and added Reason 3.0 this 2010. Just wanna share this. Thanks for listening! smile
kazaki03
Gold Member
Gold Member

VIP Award Gold Award
Country Flag : Philippines
welcome to ASH! ^^ - phio69 thank you. so much. - phio69 Happy 2011~! - Wasabi Happy Holidays Guys! - Marvin Pursue your dreams, you have my support! :) - -ALT- Yay for being a Gold Member!~ - Nonomino For awesomeness! - phio_chan arigatou na. here's a moon for u. ^-^ - yukihime03 You're so sweet~! - Ellie_T For our dear Hymmnos singer! Thank you for your lovely songs~ - Ellie_T Grats! You have over 1000 posts! :D - Kyoki

View user profile http://www.kazaki-music.asia/

Back to top Go down

Re: Original Hymmnos Song (Irs Ieeya)

Post by Chuu on 2010-10-12, 20:24

Wow, I love your style and how it fits into that typical Hymnos scheme, that's amazing. How did you compose it?
Chuu

Country Flag : Germany
cupcakes for our new friend. - phio69 happy birthday, Chuu! - phio69 Happy Holidays Guys! - Marvin

View user profile http://jewelsandsheendrops.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Post by phio_chan on 2010-10-12, 23:32

composing a song is not an easy thing to do, so I respect your efforts. *bows*

for the notes, I think you have a nice composition. though I feel like you don't hit some notes accurately. near the ending, when the song paused for a moment for a change of style, it feels a bit weird for me as well. and I can't hear your voice too well.